Preaload Image

Mr. Jadhav Prashant L.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Hydraulics)
Designation Head Of Department
Experience Teaching:- 7.5 Years
Area of Interest HYD, IEN, BCO, BDR, CTE, MAN, SOM, TEN, HEN, WRE
Email ID prashant.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Ms.Shinde Kranti K.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. (Construction Management)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 8 Years
Area of Interest Building Construction, Building Drawing, Construction Material, Management, Contract and Account
Email ID kranti.shinde@zealeducation.com

Mr.Khade Mahesh V.

Qualification B.Tech. (Civil and Water Management Engineering), M.E. (Hydraulics Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 7 Years  Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com

Mr.Ranvir Bhagoji G.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 5 Years
Area of Interest RCC, EAC, SUR, BCS, CMA, DSR
Email ID bhagoji.ranvir@zealeducation.com

Mr. Patil Prataprao T.

Qualification B.E.Civil, M.E. Environmental (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 8 Years
Area of Interest TOS, MOS, EGM, ASU, PHE, SWM
Email ID prataprao.patil@zealeducation.com

Ms.Kavathekar Priyanka P.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. (Hydraulics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 years
Area of Interest BCO, CTE, HYD, GTE, PHE, SWM, BDR, CMA, IEN
Email ID priyanka.kavathekar@zealeducation.com

Mr.Nawale Prashant K.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. Civil (Construction and management)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 7 Years
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering ,Construction Management, Concrete Technology
Email ID prashant.nawale@zealeducation.com

Mr.Khatavkar Suyash M.

Qualification B.E. Civil , M.Tech. (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years  
Area of Interest Structural Engineering, Surveying
Email ID skhatavkar68@gmail.com

Mr.Sheikh Majaz C.

Qualification B.E., M.E.(Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years, Industry: 2 Years  
Area of Interest HEN, TRE, RBE, EAC, RDE
Email ID majaz.sheikh@zealeducation.com

Ms. Pawar Pratiksha P.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. (Construction Management)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Year
Area of Interest CTE, MAN, TRE
Email ID pratiksha.pawar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Agrawal Ankit B.

Qualification B. Tech. Civil, M.E. (Structures) (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.8 Years Industry: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest MOS, GTE, HEN, PHE, CAA, CAD
Email ID ankit.agrawal@zealeducation.com

Mr. Shaikh Aslam I.

Qualification B.E. Civil
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Structural Analysis
Email ID Aslam.shaikh@zealeducation.com

Mr. Bagade Ajinky R.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Structure)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:3.5 Years, Industry: 0.5 Year
Area of Interest TRE, SWM, MAN, EST
Email ID ajinkay.bagade@zealeducation.com

Mr. Dhawde Amit D.

Qualification B.E. Civil, MTech (Water Resources and Environmental Engineering).
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest HEN, PHE, WRE
Email ID amitdhawade003@gmail.com