Preaload Image

Mr.Nawale Prashant K.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. Civil (Construction and management)
Designation HOD
Experience Teaching : 7 Years
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering ,Construction Management, Concrete Technology
Email ID prashant.nawale@zealeducation.com

Ms.Shinde Kranti K.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. (Construction Management)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 8 Years
Area of Interest Building Construction, Building Drawing, Construction Material, Management, Contract and Account
Email ID kranti.shinde@zealeducation.com

Mr.Khade Mahesh V.

Qualification B.Tech (Civil and Water Management Engineering), ME Hydraulics Engineering
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 7 Years  Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com

Mr. Jadhav Prashant L.

Qualification M TECH (HYDRAULICS ), B.E.(Civil Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 7 Years
Area of Interest HYD, IEN, BCO, BDR, CTE, MAN, SOM, TEN, HEN, WRE
Email ID prashant.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Ms.Kavathekar Priyanka P.

Qualification ME (HYDRAULICS)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 5 years
Area of Interest BCO,CTE,HYD,GTE,PHE,SWM,BDR,CMA,IEN
Email ID priyanka.kavathekar@zealeducation.com

Ms.Kadam Yogita S.

Qualification ME (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 5 years
Area of Interest ASU,SUR,BCO,DSR,DRS
Email ID yogita.kadam@zealeducation.com

Mr.Ranvir Bhagoji G.

Qualification M TECH (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 5 Years
Area of Interest RCC, EAC, SUR, BCS, CMA, DSR
Email ID bhagoji.ranvir@zealeducation.com

Mr. Patil Prataprao T.

Qualification B.E.Civil, M.E Environmental (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 8 Years
Area of Interest TOS ,MOS,EGM,ASU,PHE,SWM
Email ID prataprao.patil@zealeducation.com

Mr.Khatavkar Suyash M.

Qualification B.E. Civil , M.Tech (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years  
Area of Interest Structural Engineering, Surveying
Email ID skhatavkar68@gmail.com

Mr.Sheikh Majaz C.

Qualification B.E., M.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years, Industry: 2 Years  
Area of Interest
Email ID majaz.sheikh@zealeducation.com