Preaload Image
Prof.-V.-B-Shere
Mr. Vivekanand Shere.
Qualification MTech (Power Electronics)
Designation HOD E&TC Department
Experience Teaching: 24 Years Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Power Electronics, Devices and Circuits
Email ID vivekanand.shere@zealeducation.com
Mrs.Navale Sonali S.
Qualification M.E. Electronics (VLSI & Embedded System),B.E (Electronics),
Designation I/c H.O.D
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
xSachin-Tupe1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.c8hJSfBhTV
Mr.Tupe Sachin Gopal
Qualification M.E. (Signal Processing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Elements Of Electronics, Electronic devices &circuits, Power electronics, Applied Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation and Measurements, Control System and PLC
Email ID sachin.tupe@zealeducation.com
ms-kulkarni-bharti-m
Ms.Kulkarni Bharati M.
Qualification  ME (VLSI and embedded system ),B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Area of Interest Advance communication system,Digital Communication,Mobile Communication,Telematics,Communication Techniques
Email ID bharati.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
xshirode.png.pagespeed.ic.aQb_RVYUAK
Ms. Shirode Poonam U.
Qualification B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), ME (Digital system)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Fundamentals of Electronics,Industrial Measurement
Email ID poonam.shirode@zealeducation.com
xms-sawant-Y-m.png.pagespeed.ic.8V6g55Ru-b
Ms.Yugandhara M.Sawant
Qualification M.E(VLSI & Embedded system), B.E (Electronics & TeleCommunication)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Mobile Communication
Email ID yugandhara.sawant@zealeducation.com