Preaload Image
sg_tupe
Mr.Tupe Sachin Gopal
Qualification M.E. (Signal Processing)
Designation HOD, E&Tc Dept.
Experience Teaching: 10.6 Years
Area of Interest Elements Of Electronics, Electronic devices &circuits, Power electronics, Applied Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation and Measurements, Control System and PLC
Email ID sachin.tupe@zealeducation.com
Mrs.Navale Sonali S.
Qualification M.E. Electronics (VLSI & Embedded System),B.E (Electronics),
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
kulkarni_bm
Ms.Kulkarni Bharati M.
Qualification  ME (VLSI and embedded system ),B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9.1 Years
Area of Interest Advance communication system,Digital Communication,Mobile Communication,Telematics,Communication Techniques
Email ID bharati.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
shirode
Ms. Shirode Poonam U.
Qualification B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), ME (Digital system)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Fundamentals of Electronics,Industrial Measurement
Email ID poonam.shirode@zealeducation.com
deokate
Ms. Deokate Archana S.
Qualification BE E&TC, ME Electronics
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.6 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID archana.deokate@zealeducation.com
divya
Prof. Divya Nadgouda
Qualification BE E&TC, ME (Electronics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID divya.nadgouda@zealeducation.com
minal
Ms. Bari Minal V.
Qualification BE E&TC
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: Nil, Industrial: Nil
Area of Interest
Email ID minal.bari@zealeducation.com