Preaload Image

Prof. Gajare Ganesh H.

Qualification: BE (Electrical), M.E. (Pursuing)
Designation I/c H.O.D
Experience: Teaching : 5 Years, Industrial : 1 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Power System, Electrical Machine, Electrical Circuit and Network
Email-id ganesh.gajare@zealeducation.com

Prof. Arvind C. Gidde

Qualification: BE (Electrical), M.E. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience: Teaching : 7 Years
Area of Interest: Mesurement and Instrumentation, Illumination, Power System, Machine & Energy Conservation
Email-id arvind.gidde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Potdar Amardeep S.

Qualification: MTech (IPS), BE (Electrical)
Designation Lecturer
Experience: Teaching : 5 Years, Industrial : 2 Years
Area of Interest: Solar PV System, Electrical Power System, Emerging Trends in Electrical Engineering, Electrical Power Generation Energy conservation & Audit
Email-id amardeep.potdar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Garodi Dnyaneshwar S.

Qualification: BE (Electrical Engineering), M.E. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical machines, Electrical power system
Email-id dnyaneshwar.garodi@zealeducation.com

Prof.Sharyu S.Patne

Qualification: Mtech(Pursuing), BE(Electrical,Electronics and Power)
Designation Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Power System, Electrical Design Estimation and Costing, Auto CAD, Power Electronics
Email-id sharyu.patne@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ovhal Dheeraj A.

Qualification: BE (Electrical), ME (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 1.7 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Measurements, Electrical Machines, Electrical Materials, Electrical power Generation
Email-id dheeraj.ovhal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Somkor Ajay. D.

Qualification: BE (Electrical)
Designation Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: Nil, Industrial: 2 years
Area of Interest: Electrical Machines ,Analog Electronics, Power System,, Power Electronics, Electrical Measurements ,Electric circuit Analysis
Email-id ajay.somkor@zealeducation.com