Preaload Image

Mr. Jadhav Gajanan R.

Qualification M.Sc(Mathematics), B.Sc(Mathematics), B.Ed 
Designation H.O.D., Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Applied  Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Mrs. Deokar Kalpana S.

Qualification M.Sc, B.Sc
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 16 Years
Area of Interest Principles of structure & reactivity, NMR Spectroscopy.
Email ID kalpana.deokar@zealeducation.com

Mr.Mahajan Sachin S.

Qualification M.A.(English), B.A., M.B.A., LMISTE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com

Mr.Patil Umesh P.

Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed., M.Ed. 
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Nanotechnology Science
Email ID umesh.patil@zealeducation.com

Mr.Pathak Shriram R.

Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com

Mr.Dhavan Pritam P.

Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com

Mr.Nanaware Sumit.D.

Qualification M.A, B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Soft Skill and Communication Skill
Email ID sumit.nanaware@zealeducation.com

Ms.Jadhav Shubhangi M.

Qualification M.A (English), B.Ed (English)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest English
Email ID shubhangi.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Dr.Kurundkar Vinita G.

Qualification Ph.D. (Phy.),M.Sc
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years, Research: 4 Years
Area of Interest Modern Optics
Email ID vinita.kurunkar@zealeducation.com

Dr.Maurya Piyush M.

Qualification Ph.D.(Chem.), M.Sc.,M.Ed., B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Research: 2 Years
Area of Interest Environmental Chemistry & Engineering Chemistry
Email ID piyush.maurya@zealeducation.com

Mr.Padwal Dnyaneshwar G.

Qualification B.Sc, M.Sc
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID dnyaneshwar.padwal@zealeducation.com

Mr.Mhetre Pirrapa B.

Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID pirappa.mhetre@zealeducation.com

Ms.Jadhav Prabodhini V.

Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID prabodhini.jadhav@zealeducation.com