Preaload Image
Prof. Tamboli Shakil B.
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)M.E. (Information Technology)
Designation Head of Department
Experience Teaching: 23 Years
Area of Interest Relational Data Base Management Systems,Computer Networks,Data Structure,Computer Architecture & Maintenance,Software Engineering,Systems Programming, Network management & administration, Management
Email ID shakil.tamboli@zealeducation.com
Prof. Shirke Sonali B.
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Computer Fundamentals,Data Structure,Relational Database Management system,Computer Network,Computer Security,Management,Programming in ‘C’
Email ID sonali.shirke@zealeducation.com
xPawar-Mahesh.jpg.pagespeed.ic.86suJtCtXh
Prof. Mahesh B. Pawar
Qualification B.E(Computer Science and Engg),M.Tech.(Appear) Computer Science & Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years Industry: 2 Years
Area of Interest Programming
Email ID mahesh.pawar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pranjali Marne
Qualification B.E(Computer Engineering),M.E(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Year, Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Computer Networking & Data Mining
Email ID pranjali.marne@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pooja N. Narve
Qualification B.E.(Computer Science & Engineering), M.E(Computer Network & Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Operating Sytems & Programming
Email ID pooja.narve@zealeducation.com
Prof. Supriya P. Jagtap
Qualification B.E.(Computer Science & Engineering),M.E(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Information Security & Database systems
Email ID supriya.jagtap@zealeducation.com
Prof. Sunita V. Gajare
Qualification B.E(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience 1 Year
Area of Interest Computer Networks
Email ID sunita.gajare@zealeducation.com
Prof. Deshpande Shreyas R.
Qualification B.E.(Computer Engineering), M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering
Email ID Shreyas.deshpandei@zealeducation.com