Preaload Image

Mr.Khorane Rameshwar S.

Qualification M.E.(Appearing), B.E.(Production Engineering)
Designation HOD
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Heat power and production
Email ID rameshwar.khorane@zealeducation.com

Mr.Kshirsagar Vishal S.

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience  Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery, Engineering drawing,
Email ID  vishal.khirsagar@zealeducation.com

Mr.Deoghare Mrunal M.

Qualification B.E.(Mechanical), M.E.(CAD/CAM)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Strength of material
Email ID mrunal.deoghare@zealeducation.com

Mr.Shinde Balaji P.

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME (Design Engineering Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Theory Of Machine, Thermal Engineering
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com

Mr.Kulkarni Shrikant R.

Qualification B.E.(Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID shrikant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com

Mr. Kokare Nilesh N.

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering ,Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID nilesh.kokare@zealeducation.com

Mr.Shinde Dilip K.

Qualification B.E.(Mechanical), M.E.(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years    Industry: 2 Years
Area of Interest Machine Design,Theory of Machine, Automobile Engg.
Email ID dilip.shinde@zealeducation.com

Mr.Tike Rishikesh H.

Qualification BE(Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years    Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Machine design, Material Science,
Email ID rishikesh.tike@zealeducatin.com

Mr.Kale Shrihari B.

Qualification B.E.(Mechanical),  M.E.(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years  Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, CNC Machines
Email ID shrihari.kale@zealeducation.com

Mr.Shete Yogesh S.

Qualification BE (Mechanical), ME (Design Engg.) Pursuing
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years  Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID  yogesh.shete@zealeducation.com

Mr.Surywanshi Sachin S.

Qualification BE (Mechanical Engineering), M.Tech (Heat Power)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Year
Area of Interest Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, Automobile Engineering
Email ID sachin.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com

Mrs.Mehta Ekta S.

Qualification ME Mech (Advanced Production Systems)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest Material Science, Metallurgy, Manufacturing Process.
Email ID ekta.mehta@zealeducation.com

Mr.Dawale Ajinkya C.

Qualification BE (Mechanical), M.Tech (Machine Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years  Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Machine Design , Theory of Machine
Email ID ajinkya.dawale@zealeducation.com

Mr.Shrivas Shubham J.

Qualification BE (Mechanical), ME (CAD-CAM) Appear
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Years Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Engineering Drawing, Designing of Machining Elements
Email ID shubham.shrivas@zealeducation.com

Mr.Gadade Tulashiram Y.

Qualification B.E.(Production Engineering), M.E.(Design Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Metrology, CAD-CAM
Email ID tulashiram.gadade@zealeducation.com

Mr.Vyavahare Bharat B.

Qualification BE, ME
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Year Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Design and Vibration
Email ID bharat.vyavahare@zealeducatin.com