Preaload Image

Prof. Prashant L. Jadhav

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Hydraulics)
Designation Head Of Department
Experience Teaching:- 7.5 Years
Area of Interest HYD, IEN, BCO, BDR, CTE, MAN, SOM, TEN, HEN, WRE
Email ID prashant.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Mahesh V. Khade

Qualification B.Tech. (Civil and Water Management Engineering), M.E. (Hydraulics Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 7 Years  Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ranvir Bhagoji G.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 5 Years
Area of Interest RCC, EAC, SUR, BCS, CMA, DSR
Email ID bhagoji.ranvir@zealeducation.com

Prof. Prataprao T. Patil

Qualification B.E.Civil, M.E. Environmental (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 8 Years
Area of Interest TOS, MOS, EGM, ASU, PHE, SWM
Email ID prataprao.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Priyanka P. Kavathekar

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. (Hydraulics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 years
Area of Interest BCO, CTE, HYD, GTE, PHE, SWM, BDR, CMA, IEN
Email ID priyanka.kavathekar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Prashant K. Nawale

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. Civil (Construction and management)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 7 Years
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering ,Construction Management, Concrete Technology
Email ID prashant.nawale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Majaz C. Sheikh

Qualification B.E., M.E.(Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years, Industry: 2 Years  
Area of Interest HEN, TRE, RBE, EAC, RDE
Email ID majaz.sheikh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ankit B. Agrawal

Qualification B. Tech. Civil, M.E. (Structures) (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.8 Years Industry: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest MOS, GTE, HEN, PHE, CAA, CAD
Email ID ankit.agrawal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Aslam I. Shaikh

Qualification B.E. Civil
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Structural Analysis
Email ID Aslam.shaikh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ajinkay R. Bagade

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Structure)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:3.5 Years, Industry: 0.5 Year
Area of Interest TRE, SWM, MAN, EST
Email ID ajinkay.bagade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Harsha S. Shinde

Qualification M.E. (Structure), B.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years, Industry: 0.6 Year
Area of Interest
Email ID Harsha.shinde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shailesh A. Pandhe

Qualification M.Tech (Environmental and Water Resource Engineering), B.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Years, Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest
Email ID Shailesh.pandhe@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sagar T. Kadam

Qualification B.E.
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: 1.8 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID sagar.t.kadam@zealeducation.com