Preaload Image

Prof. Prashant L. Jadhav

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Hydraulics)
Designation Head Of Department
Experience Teaching:- 8 Years
Area of Interest HYD, IEN, BCO, BDR, CTE, MAN, SOM, TEN, HEN, WRE
Email ID prashant.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Mahesh V. Khade

Qualification B.Tech. (Civil and Water Management Engineering), M.E. (Hydraulics Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 7 Years  Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ranvir Bhagoji G.

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Structural Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 5 Years
Area of Interest RCC, EAC, SUR, BCS, CMA, DSR
Email ID bhagoji.ranvir@zealeducation.com

Prof. Prataprao T. Patil

Qualification B.E.Civil, M.E. Environmental (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 8 Years
Area of Interest TOS, MOS, EGM, ASU, PHE, SWM
Email ID prataprao.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Majaz C. Sheikh

Qualification B.E., M.E.(Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years, Industry: 2 Years  
Area of Interest HEN, TRE, RBE, EAC, RDE
Email ID majaz.sheikh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Harsha S. Shinde

Qualification B.E., M. Tech
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years, Industry: 0.6 Year
Area of Interest CTE, RBE, DRS, HEN, BCO
Email ID Harsha.shinde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rutuja H. Deshmukh

Qualification M. Tech. Construction Engineering & Management
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years, Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest HEN, TEN, CMA
Email ID rutuja.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Poonam S. Patil

Qualification ME Civil Enivornment
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest PHE, HEN, CAD
Email ID poonam.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Akash S. Mainkar

Qualification BE CIVIL
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1.8 Years
Area of Interest CTE, BSU, AMA
Email ID akash.mainkar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ashwin S. Patil

Qualification ME Structure
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest MOS
Email ID ashwin.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Aminabi N. Ansari

Qualification ME Structure
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest ASU,DSR
Email ID Aminabi.ansari@zealeducation.com

Prof. Nagaraj D. Patil

Qualification M Tech Construction Management
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years, Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest WRE, ASU
Email ID Nagraj.patil@zealeducation.com