Prof. Prashant L. Jadhav

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Hydraulics)
Designation Head Of Department
Experience Teaching:- 9 Years
Area of Interest Hydraulics, Highway Engineering, Water Resourse Engg.
Email ID prashant.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Mahesh V. Khade

Qualification B.Tech. (Civil and Water Management Engineering), M.E. (Hydraulics Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching:- 7 Years  Industrial:- 2 Years
Area of Interest Mechanics of Structures, Transportation Engineering, Public Health Engineering, Solid waste management.
Email ID mahesh.khade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Prataprao T. Patil

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. Environmental (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching : 9 Years
Area of Interest Environmental Engineering
Email ID prataprao.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Harsha S. Shinde

Qualification B.E. Civil, M.E. Structure
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Industry: 0.6 Year
Area of Interest Concrete Technology, Estimating and Costing, Building Construction, Railway Engineering
Email ID Harsha.shinde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rutuja H. Deshmukh

Qualification M. Tech. Construction Engineering & Management
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.5 Years, Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Construction Material, Entrepreneurship Development
Email ID rutuja.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Akash S. Mainkar

Qualification BE CIVIL
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.6 Years
Area of Interest BSU, ASU, AME, MOS ,TOS, HRY
Email ID akash.mainkar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ashwin S. Patil

Qualification ME Structure
Designation Lecturer, Academic Co-ordinator
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Concrete Technology, Mechanics of Structure
Email ID ashwin.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Aminabi N. Ansari

Qualification ME Structure
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Structure
Email ID Aminabi.ansari@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pranali S. Patil

Qualification ME (CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: –
Area of Interest AME, SOM, TOS, DSR
Email ID pranali.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pratiksha K. Pawar

Qualification MTech (STRUCTURE)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: –
Area of Interest Emerging Trends in Civil Engineering, Construction Management
Email ID pratiksha.pawar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rashmi P. Ambike

Qualification ME ENV
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industrial: 5 Years
Area of Interest THREORY OF STRUCTURE, CAPESTRONE PROJECT
Email ID rashmi.ambike@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vrushabh A. Kadam

Qualification B.E. CIVIL
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: –
Area of Interest MAINTENANCE, FLUID MECHNICS
Email ID vrushabh.kadam@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shubham S. Kadam

Qualification B.E. CIVIL
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: –
Area of Interest Management, Theory of Structure
Email ID shubham.kadam@zealeducation.com

Prof. Amit H. Shidurkar

Qualification DCE BE Civil
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years, Industrial: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Structure, Strength of Material, Geotechnical Engineering, Concrete Technology, Construction Material, Public Health Engineering
Email ID amit.shidurkar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ratnakant R. Piche

Qualification BE Civil
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Months
Area of Interest Survey, Geotechnical Engg, Building Materials, Highway Engg.
Email ID ratnkant.piche@zealeducation.com

Prof. Akash S. Galande

Qualification DSE BE Civil
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest BPD, GTE, RBE, CMA, SWM
Email ID akash.galande@zealeducation.com

Prof. Priya S. Sawale

Qualification Btech Civil, Mtech (WREE)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industrial: 1 Years
Area of Interest SOM, WRE, BPD
Email ID priya.sawale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Jagdip T. Patil

Qualification BE Civil
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 0.6 Years, Industrial: 3 Years
Area of Interest HYD, BDR, CTE, SOM, WRE
Email ID jagdip.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Yogita M. Rajput

Qualification B.E. Civil, M. Tech. (Hydraulics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest HYD, SOM, GTE, WRE
Email ID yogita.rajput@zealeducation.com

Bhagyashri Kalshetti

Qualification Diploma(civil)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Fresher
Area of Interest
Email ID bhagyashri.kalshetti@zealeducation.com

Ashwini Shinde

Qualification BE Civil
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Fresher
Area of Interest
Email ID ashwini.shinde@zealeducation.com

Jalesh Hagawane

Qualification BSc (Physics)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 12 years
Area of Interest
Email ID jalesh.hagawane@zealeducation.com

Aniket Khadtare

Qualification Diploma Civil, BE Civil
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 8 Months
Area of Interest
Email ID aniket.khadtare@zealeducation.com