Prof. Sonali S. Navale
Qualification M.E. Electronics (VLSI & Embedded System),B.E (Electronics),
Designation HOD
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
Prof. Priyanka S. Dhumal
Qualification M.Tech-VLSI
Designation Lecturer
Experience 15.3 Years
Area of Interest Digital Electronics and Communication
Email ID priyanka.dhumal@zealeducation.com
sg_tupe
Prof. Sachin G. Tupe
Qualification M.E. (Signal Processing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10.6 Years
Area of Interest Elements Of Electronics, Electronic devices &circuits, Power electronics, Applied Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation and Measurements, Control System and PLC
Email ID sachin.tupe@zealeducation.com
ba2
Prof. Ashwini S. Barkade
Qualification M.Tech.( VLSI & Embedded System)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industrial: 8 Years
Area of Interest VLSI & Embedded System
Email ID ashwini.barkade@zealeducation.com
mb
Prof. Madhavi S. Bhosale
Qualification M.E(E&Tc)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.5 Years, Induatrial: 3 Years
Area of Interest VLSI & Embedded System
Email ID madhavi.bhosale@zealeducation.com
jarad
Prof. Ujjwala T. Jarad
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.3 Years
Area of Interest Power Electronics, VLSI
Email ID ujjwala.jarad@zealeducation.com
kokate
Prof. Poonam P. Kokate
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Year
Area of Interest Digital Communication
Email ID poonam.kokate@zealeducation.com
badhade
Prof. Poonam S. Badadhe
Qualification ME-VLSI & ES
Designation Lecturer
Experience 1 Year
Area of Interest VLSI
Email ID poonam.badadhe@zealeducation.com
pro
Prof. Snehal J. Katkar
Qualification B.E. (E&TC)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID snehal.katkar@zealeducation.com
dolli
Prof. Sudershan P. Dolli
Qualification M.E. E&TC Engineering, B.E. E&TC Engineering
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Digital Electronics
Email ID sudershan.dolli@zealeducation.com
yogita
Prof. Yogita T. Katkar
Qualification B.E. ( E & TC Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years
Area of Interest Digital Electronics,Basic & Applied electronics
Email ID yogita.katkar@zealeducation.com
dhawkar
Prof. Sachin L. Dawkhar
Qualification M.E. E&TC Engineering, B.E. E&TC Engineering
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 20 Years
Area of Interest Computer Network, Cloud Computing, Communication Engineering
Email ID sachin.dawkhar@zealeducation.com
dipali_j
Prof. Dipali G. Jadhav
Qualification M.E. Electronics(Appeared), B.E. (Electronics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID dipali.jadhav@zealeducation.com
dk
Prof. Divya Kathare
Qualification B.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.9 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID divya.kathare@zealeducation.com
nc
Prof. Neha P. Chawane
Qualification B.E.
Designation Teaching Assistant
Experience Fresher
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID neha.chawane@zealeducation.com
pro
Prof. Minal R. Bari
Qualification B.E.
Designation Teaching Assistant
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID Minal.bari@zealeducation.com
domane
Prof. Aachal S. Dhomane
Qualification BE. E&TC
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Fresher
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID aachal.dhomane@zealeducation.com