Preaload Image
sg_tupe
Prof. Sachin G. Tupe
Qualification M.E. (Signal Processing)
Designation HOD, E&Tc Dept.
Experience Teaching: 10.6 Years
Area of Interest Elements Of Electronics, Electronic devices &circuits, Power electronics, Applied Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation and Measurements, Control System and PLC
Email ID sachin.tupe@zealeducation.com
Prof. Sonali S. Navale
Qualification M.E. Electronics (VLSI & Embedded System),B.E (Electronics),
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
deokate
Prof. Archana S. Deokate
Qualification BE E&TC, ME Electronics
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics, Digital Techniques, Elements of Electronics, Industrial Measurement, Applied Electronics
Email ID archana.deokate@zealeducation.com
jarad
Prof. Ujjwala T. Jarad
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.3 Years
Area of Interest Power Electronics, VLSI
Email ID ujjwala.jarad@zealeducation.com
divya
Prof. Divya N. Nadgouda
Qualification BE E&TC, ME (Electronics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Mobile Communication, Industrial Measurements
Email ID divya.nadgouda@zealeducation.com
kokate
Prof. Poonam P. Kokate
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Year
Area of Interest Digital Communication
Email ID poonam.kokate@zealeducation.com
badhade
Prof. Poonam S. Badadhe
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Fresher
Area of Interest Embedded System and VLSI
Email ID poonam.badadhe@zealeducation.com
gaikwad
Prof. Priti P. Gaikwad
Qualification M. Tech (ESC), B.E. (E & TC)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.6 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID priti.gaikwad@zealeducation.com