Preaload Image
sg_tupe
Mr.Tupe Sachin Gopal
Qualification M.E. (Signal Processing)
Designation HOD, E&Tc Dept.
Experience Teaching: 10.6 Years
Area of Interest Elements Of Electronics, Electronic devices &circuits, Power electronics, Applied Electronics, Electronic Instrumentation and Measurements, Control System and PLC
Email ID sachin.tupe@zealeducation.com
Mrs.Navale Sonali S.
Qualification M.E. Electronics (VLSI & Embedded System),B.E (Electronics),
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years Industrial:2 Years
Area of Interest Electronics, Basic Electronics, Applied Electronics, Industrial Electronics, Fundamentals of Electronics, Electronics devices and circuits.
Email ID sonali.navale@zealeducation.com
kulkarni_bm
Ms.Kulkarni Bharati M.
Qualification  ME (VLSI and embedded system ),B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9.1 Years
Area of Interest Advance communication system,Digital Communication,Mobile Communication,Telematics,Communication Techniques
Email ID bharati.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
shirode
Ms. Shirode Poonam U.
Qualification B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication), ME (Digital system)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Fundamentals of Electronics,Industrial Measurement
Email ID poonam.shirode@zealeducation.com
deokate
Ms. Deokate Archana S.
Qualification BE E&TC, ME Electronics
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics, Digital Techniques, Elements of Electronics, Industrial Measurement, Applied Electronics
Email ID archana.deokate@zealeducation.com
jarad
Ms. Jarad Ujjwala T.
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6.3 Years
Area of Interest Power Electronics, VLSI
Email ID ujjwala.jarad@zealeducation.com
divya
Mrs. Nadgouda Divya N.
Qualification BE E&TC, ME (Electronics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Mobile Communication, Industrial Measurements
Email ID divya.nadgouda@zealeducation.com
kokate
Ms. Kokate Poonam P.
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Year
Area of Interest Digital Communication
Email ID poonam.kokate@zealeducation.com
badhade
Ms. Badadhe Poonam S.
Qualification B.E.E&Tc, M.E.VLSI & Embedded System
Designation Lecturer
Experience Fresher
Area of Interest Embedded System and VLSI
Email ID poonam.badadhe@zealeducation.com