Preaload Image

Prof. Ramesh K. Mandale

Qualification: B.E. Electrical, M.E. (Persuing)
Designation: Head of Department
Experience: Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest: Power System
Email-id: ramesh.mandale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Dnyaneshwar S. Garodi

Qualification: B.E(Electrical), M.E(Power system)Pursuing
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical machines, Electrical power system
Email-id: dnyaneshwar.garodi@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rohit V. Katre

Qualification: M. Tech, B.E. (Electrical)
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest:
Email-id: rohit.katre@zealeducation.com

Prof. Priyanka R. Kinekar

Qualification: M. Tech (Power System Engineering), B.E. (Electrical)
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest:
Email-id: priyanka.kinekar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pravin A. Mali

Qualification: M.E. Power System
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Machines
Email-id: pravin.mali@zealeducation.com

Prof. Suhas S. Patil

Qualification: B.E. (Electrical Engineering)
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest: Electrical Circuit & Network
Email-id: suhas.patil@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pooja V. Sangle

Qualification: M.E. Power System, B.E. Electrical
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest: Power System
Email-id: pooja.sangle@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vinod J. Lavhate

Qualification: B.E. Electrical
Designation: Lecturer
Experience: Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest: Power Electronics
Email-id: vinod.lavhate@zealeducation.com