Prof. Shriram R. Pathak

Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sachin S. Mahajan

Qualification M.A.(English), B.A., M.B.A., LMISTE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pritam P. Dhavan

Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sandip G. Wakchaure

Qualification B.Sc. (Physics), M.Sc. (Physics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID sandip.wakchaure@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vidhya B. Bhagat

Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID vidhya.bhagat@zealeducation.com

Prof. Dipali S. Deshmukh

Qualification M.Sc. (Organic chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 2 Years
Area of Interest Inorganic Chemistry
Email ID dipali.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rupali A. Mehetre

Qualification M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Pure Mathematics
Email ID rupali.mhetre@zealeducation.com

Prof. Swapnil M. Chaudhari

Qualification M. Tech (IMWCA) Mathematics
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Industrial Mathematics
Email ID swapnil.chaudhari@zealeducation.com

Prof. Savita D. Surywanshi

Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Solid State Physics
Email ID savita.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com

Prof. Yogesh J. Jadhavar

Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest Material Science
Email ID jadhavar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vaibhavi D. Zalte

Qualification M.Sc.(Maths)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Mathematics
Email ID vaibhavi.zalte@zealeducation.com

Prof. Gajanan R. Jadhav

Qualification M.Sc. B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ashwini A. Bhosale

Qualification M.A. B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest English literature
Email ID ashwini.bhosale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shrutika P. Khade

Qualification M.Sc.(chemistry)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Months
Area of Interest Oraganic chemistry
Email ID shrutika.khade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Himani J. kanwade

Qualification M.Sc. (Physics)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Nanoparticals
Email ID himani.kanawade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sharddha A. Mane

Qualification M.Sc. (Physics)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 1 Years
Area of Interest Nanoparticals
Email ID Shradha.mane@zealeducation.com