Preaload Image

Prof. Shriram R. Pathak

Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation H.O.D., Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com

Prof. Gajanan R. Jadhav

Qualification M.Sc (Mathematics), B.Sc (Mathematics), B.Ed 
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Applied  Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sachin S. Mahajan

Qualification M.A.(English), B.A., M.B.A., LMISTE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pritam P. Dhavan

Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sumit D. Nanaware

Qualification M.A, B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Soft Skill and Communication Skill
Email ID sumit.nanaware@zealeducation.com

Prof. Dnyaneshwar G. Padwal

Qualification B.Sc, M.Sc
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID dnyaneshwar.padwal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pirrapa B. Mhetre

Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Area of Interest Basic Chemistry
Email ID pirappa.mhetre@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sandip G. Wakchaure

Qualification B.Sc. (Physics), M.Sc. (Physics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID sandip.wakchaure@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vidhya B. Bhagat

Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID vidhya.bhagat@zealeducation.com

Prof. Priyanka R. Palwe

Qualification M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry), B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID priyanka.palwe@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sachin B. Ganjewar

Qualification M.Sc. (Mathematics), B.Sc.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID sachin.ganjewar@zealeducation.com