Preaload Image

Prof. Shriram R. Pathak

Qualification M.Sc (Chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation H.O.D., Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Polymer Chemistry & Environmental Science
Email ID shriram.pathak@zealeducation.com

Prof. Gajanan R. Jadhav

Qualification M.Sc (Mathematics), B.Sc (Mathematics), B.Ed 
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Applied  Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sachin S. Mahajan

Qualification M.A.(English), B.A., M.B.A., LMISTE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Structural English  Language, Communication Skills
Email ID sachin.mahajan@zealeducation.com

Prof. Pritam P. Dhavan

Qualification M.Sc.( Physics),B.Ed
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 1 Years
Area of Interest classical Mechanics and Electronics
Email ID pritam.dhavan@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sumit D. Nanaware

Qualification M.A, B.Ed, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Soft Skill and Communication Skill
Email ID sumit.nanaware@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sandip G. Wakchaure

Qualification B.Sc. (Physics), M.Sc. (Physics)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID sandip.wakchaure@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vidhya B. Bhagat

Qualification B.Sc. (Chemistry), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID vidhya.bhagat@zealeducation.com

Prof. Dipali S. Deshmukh

Qualification M.Sc. (Organic chemistry), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years, Industry: 2 Years
Area of Interest Inorganic Chemistry
Email ID dipali.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rupali A. Mehetre

Qualification M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.8 Years
Area of Interest Pure Mathematics
Email ID rupali.mhetre@zealeducation.com

Prof. Swapnil M. Chaudhari

Qualification M. Tech (IMWCA) Mathematics
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Industrial Mathematics
Email ID swapnil.chaudhari@zealeducation.com

Prof. Milind S. Shewale

Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.SET
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest DSSC
Email ID Milind.shewale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Savita D. Surywanshi

Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Solid State Physics
Email ID savita.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com

Prof. Jyoti P. Rane

Qualification M. Tech(IMWCA)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Industrial Mathematics
Email ID Jyoti.rane@zealeducation.com

Dr. Pankaj D. Baviskar

Qualification M.Sc.(chemistry), PhD
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8.5 Years
Area of Interest Nanomedicine
Email ID Pankaj.baviskar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Yogesh J. Jadhavar

Qualification M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest Material Science
Email ID jadhavar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vaibhavi D. Zalte

Qualification M.Sc.(Maths)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Mathematics
Email ID vaibhavi.zalte@zealeducation.com

Prof. Gajanan R. Jadhav

Qualification M.Sc. B.Ed.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics
Email ID gajanan.jadhav@zealeducation.com