Prof. Ravindra H. Mule
Qualification ME CSE, B.E. Computer Technology
Designation Head of Department
Experience Teaching: 25 Years Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Software testing, Software Engineering, Artificial intelligence, Database Mangement System
Email ID ravindra.mule@zealeducation.com
Prof. Shakil B. Tamboli
Qualification M.E. (IT), B.E. (CSE)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 24.5 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering, Computer Hardware & Networking, Data Science, Software Testing, Programming Languages
Email ID shakil.tamboli@zealeducation.com
Prof. Reshma D. Abhang
Qualification ME (Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years Industry: 2 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering, Software Testing, Computer Security, Database Management
Email ID reshma.abhang@zealeducation.com
Prof. Jitendra V. Kachare
Qualification M.E (Pursuing) CSE, BE IT
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Database, Security, Networking, Computer hardware, Testing
Email ID jitendra.kachare@zealeducation.com
Prof. Ulka M. Bansode
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.Tech.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID ulka.bansode@zealeducation.com
Prof. Vijay B. Mohite
Qualification M.E. (Computer Engg.), B.E. (IT)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID vijay.mohite@zealeducation.com
Prof. Aarti S. Kukalwar
Qualification BE IT
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Data Communication & Networking, Security, Operating System
Email ID aarti.kukalwar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pooja M. More
Qualification BE CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Years
Area of Interest C programming, Data Structure, Networking, Operating System
Email ID pooja.more@zealeducation.com
Prof. Barkha S. Kasab
Qualification M.E. CSE, B.E. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Data structure, Computer Graphics, Data Science, Networking, Software Engineering
Email ID barkha.kasab@zealeducation.com
Prof. Rakhi N. Bartakke
Qualification B.E. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest C programming, Networking, Databse Management System, Advanced Java Programming
Email ID rakhi.bartakke@zealeducation.com
Prof. Hiraman S. Jadhav
Qualification PhD (Pursuing), M.Tech. CSE, B.E. IT
Designation Senior Lecturer
Experience Teachin: 6.6 Years
Area of Interest Networking, Cloud Computing, Testing, Data structure
Email ID hiraman.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Prof. Omkar K. Wadne
Qualification B.E. (Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Months
Area of Interest
Email ID Omkar.wadne@zealeducation.com
Prof. Snehal Kokil
Qualification ME (Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering,microprocessors, Computer Security, management
Email ID snehal.kokil@zealeducaion.com
Prof. Anil I. Kale
Qualification BE Computer
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Java Programming, Object Oriented Programming, Programming in c, Client Side Scripting
Email ID anil.kale@zealeducation.com
Prof. Rajshri T. Ingle
Qualification BE in Computer Engineering, ME (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.5 Years, Industrial: 10 Months
Area of Interest Programming in C, OOPs Concepts, java, Data structure, DBMS,Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Deep Learning
Email ID rajshri.ingle@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pragati J. Girme
Qualification BE in Computer Engineering, ME (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Internet of Things
Email ID pragati.girme@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pooja A . Mane
Qualification BE in Computer Engineering, ME (Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 0.8 Years
Area of Interest Vb.net, Software testing, Cloud Computing
Email ID pooja.mane@zealeducation.com
Prof. Laxman A. Lande
Qualification BE Computer
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest Software Programming and Manual Testing
Email ID laxman.lande@zealeducation.com
Prof. Darshit M. Gharat
Qualification BE Computer, ME(pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Academics: 0.3 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering, Software Testing, AIDS
Email ID darshit.gharat@zealeducation.com
Mr. Uday P. Pawar
Qualification Bsc Computer Science
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 7 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID uday.pawar@zealeducation.com
Mr. Manesh Kadu
Qualification
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 15 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID manesh.kadu@zealeducation.com
Mrs. Minabai M. Patil
Qualification Msc(Computer Science)
Designation Departmental Clerk
Experience
Area of Interest
Email ID minabai.patil@zealeducation.com
Mr. Harshal A. More
Qualification Diploma
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience 3 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID harshal.more@zealeducation.com