Preaload Image
Prof. Shakil B. Tamboli
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)M.E. (Information Technology)
Designation Head of Department
Experience Teaching: 23 Years
Area of Interest Relational Data Base Management Systems,Computer Networks,Data Structure,Computer Architecture & Maintenance,Software Engineering,Systems Programming, Network management & administration, Management
Email ID shakil.tamboli@zealeducation.com
Prof. Ulka M. Bansode
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.Tech.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID ulka.bansode@zealeducation.com
Prof. Vijay B. Mohite
Qualification M.E. (Computer Engg.), B.E. (IT)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14 Years Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID vijay.mohite@zealeducation.com
Prof. Amruta M. More
Qualification M.E. (Computer), B.E. (Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID more.amruta@zealeducation.com
Prof. Jyoti S. Pawar
Qualification M.E. CSE, B.E. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Networking, Database Mangement System, Augmented Reality, Object Oriented Programming
Email ID jyoti.pawar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Aarti S. Kukalwar
Qualification BE IT
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Data Communication & Networking, Security, Operating System
Email ID aarti.kukalwar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Jitendra V. Kachare
Qualification M.E (Pursuing) CSE, BE IT
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Database, Security, Networking, Computer hardware, Testing
Email ID jitendra.kachare@zealeducation.com
Prof. Ravindra H. Mule
Qualification ME CSE, B.E. Computer Technology
Designation Senior Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 25 Years Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Software testing, Software Engineering, Artificial intelligence, Database Mangement System
Email ID ravindra.mule@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pooja M. More
Qualification BE CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Years
Area of Interest C programming, Data Structure, Networking, Operating System
Email ID pooja.more@zealeducation.com
Prof. Barkha S. Kasab
Qualification M.E. CSE, B.E. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Data structure, Computer Graphics, Data Science, Networking, Software Engineering
Email ID barkha.kasab@zealeducation.com
Prof. Rakhi N. Bartakke
Qualification B.E. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest C programming, Networking, Databse Management System, Advanced Java Programming
Email ID rakhi.bartakke@zealeducation.com
Prof. Neha G. Bonsale
Qualification M.E. (Pursuing), B.Tech. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Java Programming, C PRogramming, Operating System, Web Page Designing with HTML
Email ID neha.bonsale@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pooja S. Vidolkar
Qualification B.E. CSE
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Years
Area of Interest Data Structure, Adavnced Java Programming, Computer Netwoking, Database Mangement System
Email ID pooja.vidolkar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Rohit D. Thakur
Qualification B.E. ENTC
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Artificial intelligence,Object oriented programming,Data Structure, Signal & System
Email ID rohit.thakur@zealeducation.com
Prof. Hiraman S. Jadhav
Qualification PhD (Pursuing), M.Tech. CSE, B.E. IT
Designation Senior Lecturer
Experience Teachin: 6.6 Years
Area of Interest Networking, Cloud Computing, Testing, Data structure
Email ID hiraman.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Prof. Omkar K. Wadne
Qualification B.E. (Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Months
Area of Interest
Email ID Omkar.wadne@zealeducation.com