Preaload Image
Prof. Tamboli Shakil B.
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)M.E. (Information Technology)
Designation Head of Department
Experience Teaching: 23 Years
Area of Interest Relational Data Base Management Systems,Computer Networks,Data Structure,Computer Architecture & Maintenance,Software Engineering,Systems Programming, Network management & administration, Management
Email ID shakil.tamboli@zealeducation.com
Prof. Shirke Sonali B.
Qualification B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), M.E (Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Computer Fundamentals,Data Structure,Relational Database Management system,Computer Network,Computer Security,Management,Programming in ‘C’
Email ID sonali.shirke@zealeducation.com
xPawar-Mahesh.jpg.pagespeed.ic.86suJtCtXh
Prof. Mahesh B. Pawar
Qualification B.E(Computer Science and Engg),M.Tech.(Appear) Computer Science & Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years Industry: 2 Years
Area of Interest Programming
Email ID mahesh.pawar@zealeducation.com
Prof. Pooja N. Narve
Qualification B.E.(Computer Science & Engineering), M.E(Computer Network & Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Networking, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things & Web Technology
Email ID pooja.narve@zealeducation.com
Prof. Supriya P. Jagtap
Qualification B.E.(Computer Science & Engineering),M.E(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Information Security & Database systems
Email ID supriya.jagtap@zealeducation.com
Prof. Sunita V. Gajare
Qualification B.E(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience 1 Year
Area of Interest Computer Networks
Email ID sunita.gajare@zealeducation.com
Prof. Deshpande Shreyas R.
Qualification B.E.(Computer Engineering), M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering
Email ID Shreyas.deshpandei@zealeducation.com
Prof. Jadhav Rohini S.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2 Years, Industrial: 0.6 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID rohini.jadhav@zealeducation.com
Prof. Kute Kalyani D.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years, Industrial: 1 Year
Area of Interest Data Mining, Machine Learning,Programmong in Java
Email ID kalyani.kute@zealeducation.com
Prof. Shinde Manoj B.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.3 Years
Area of Interest Data mining, Computer network, Data Structure, Programming, Software Engineering.
Email ID manoj.shinde@zealeducation.com
Prof. Mangave Tejaswi G.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Cloud Computing
Email ID tejaswi.mangave@zealeducation.com
Mrs. Mulla Tanuja S.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Software Engineering, Databse MAnagement system
Email ID tanuja.mulla@zealeducation.com
Miss. Zanjad Mohini S.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Machine Learning , Data Science , Data Mining , Programming Language
Email ID mohini.zanjad@zealeducation.com
Mrs. More Swati N.
Qualification B.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3.6 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID swati.more@zealeducation.com
Mrs. Surawase Sonali S.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Computer Networking
Email ID sonali.surwase@zealeducation.com
Miss. Bansode Ulka M.
Qualification B.E.(Computer), M.Tech.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID ulka.bansode@zealeducation.com
Miss. Yadav Shwetal S.
Qualification B.E.(Computer)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest
Email ID shwetal.yadav@zealeducation.com
Mrs. Javkar Priyanka V.
Qualification M. Tech. (Computer Science)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Information Security, Web Technology
Email ID priyanka.javkar@zealeducation.com
Ms. Gaikwad Sheetal H.
Qualification B. E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years Industry: 2.8 Years
Area of Interest Programming
Email ID sheetal.gaikwad@zealeducation.com