Preaload Image

Prof. Rameshwar S. Khorane

Qualification M.E.(Appearing), B.E.(Production Engineering)
Designation HOD
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Heat power and production
Email ID rameshwar.khorane@zealeducation.com

Prof. Balaji P. Shinde

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME (Design Engineering Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Theory Of Machine, Thermal Engineering
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Nilesh N. Kokare

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering ,Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID nilesh.kokare@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sachin S. Surywanshi

Qualification BE (Mechanical Engineering), M.Tech (Heat Power)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Year
Area of Interest Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, Automobile Engineering
Email ID sachin.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ekta S. Mehta

Qualification ME Mech (Advanced Production Systems)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest Material Science, Metallurgy, Manufacturing Process.
Email ID ekta.mehta@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shubham J. Shrivas

Qualification BE (Mechanical), ME (CAD-CAM) Appear
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Years Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Engineering Drawing, Designing of Machining Elements
Email ID shubham.shrivas@zealeducation.com

Prof. Devidas M. Pathak

Qualification M.E. (Design), B.E. (Production)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14.6 Years, Industrial: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID devidas.pathak@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ravi G. Yenkar

Qualification M.E., B.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID ravi.yenkar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sugam B. Akale

Qualification B.E. Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industry: 6 Years
Area of Interest DESIGN , CAD CATIA, SOLIDS WORK, COREL DRAW
Email ID sugam.akale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Akshay P. Varghe

Qualification M. Tech. Mechanical Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Months, Industry: 8 Months
Area of Interest TEN, EGM, CPP, RAC & FMM
Email ID akashay.varghe@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shridhar D. Limaye

Qualification M. Tech. Heat Power
Designation Senior Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 19 Years, Industry: 6 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering and FMM
Email ID shridhar.limaye@zealeducation.com

Prof. Eknath N. Aitavade

Qualification M.E. Design Engineering, PhD Submitted
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 27 Years, Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Bio Diesel, Tribology, IC Enigine, Composite Materials, PER & EMD, TEN
Email ID eknath.aitavade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shashikant G. Aghor

Qualification M.E. Mechanical Design Engineering
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 18 Years, Industry: 6 Months
Area of Interest Metrology, Industrial Engineering & Quality Control Theory Of Machine
Email ID shashikant.aghor@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shekhar S. Waghmode

Qualification M.Tech. Design
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Industry: 6 Months
Area of Interest Strength of Material, Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics
Email ID shekhar.waghmode@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ganesh G. Naik

Qualification M.E. Mechanical Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering, Heat Tranfer, IC Engine
Email ID ganesh.naik@zealeducation.com