Preaload Image

Prof. Rameshwar S. Khorane

Qualification M.E.(Appearing), B.E.(Production Engineering)
Designation HOD
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Area of Interest Heat power and production
Email ID rameshwar.khorane@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vishal S. Kshirsagar

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience  Teaching: 8 Years
Area of Interest Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Fluid Mechanics and Machinery, Engineering drawing,
Email ID  vishal.khirsagar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Mrunal M. Deoghare

Qualification B.E.(Mechanical), M.E.(CAD/CAM)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Strength of material
Email ID mrunal.deoghare@zealeducation.com

Prof. Balaji P. Shinde

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME (Design Engineering Pursuing)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Theory Of Machine, Thermal Engineering
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shrikant R. Kulkarni

Qualification B.E.(Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Area of Interest Theory of Machine, Automobile engineering
Email ID shrikant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com

Prof. Nilesh N. Kokare

Qualification B.E. (Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering ,Mechanical Engineering Material
Email ID nilesh.kokare@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rishikesh H. Tike

Qualification BE(Mechanical), ME(Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Years    Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Machine design, Material Science,
Email ID rishikesh.tike@zealeducatin.com

Prof. Sachin S. Surywanshi

Qualification BE (Mechanical Engineering), M.Tech (Heat Power)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3 Year
Area of Interest Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, Automobile Engineering
Email ID sachin.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ekta S. Mehta

Qualification ME Mech (Advanced Production Systems)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest Material Science, Metallurgy, Manufacturing Process.
Email ID ekta.mehta@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ajinkya C. Dawale

Qualification BE (Mechanical), M.Tech (Machine Design)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8 Years  Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Machine Design , Theory of Machine
Email ID ajinkya.dawale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shubham J. Shrivas

Qualification BE (Mechanical), ME (CAD-CAM) Appear
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 1 Years Industry: 1 Year
Area of Interest Engineering Drawing, Designing of Machining Elements
Email ID shubham.shrivas@zealeducation.com

Prof. Tulashiram Y. Gadade

Qualification B.E.(Production Engineering), M.E.(Design Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest Metrology, CAD-CAM
Email ID tulashiram.gadade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Komal V. Sawant

Qualification BE (Mechanical), ME (Design Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4 Months
Area of Interest
Email ID Komal.sawant@zealeducation.com

Prof. Vidyesh L. Sakpal

Qualification Production Engineering, Design Engineering (Mech.)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 12 Years, Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID vidyesh.sakpal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Devidas M. Pathak

Qualification M.E. (Design), B.E. (Production)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 14.6 Years, Industrial: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID devidas.pathak@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ravi G. Yenkar

Qualification M.E., B.E.
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9.5 Years
Area of Interest
Email ID ravi.yenkar@zealeducation.com