Prof. Shashikant G. Aghor

Qualification M.E. Mechanical Design Engineering
Designation HOD
Experience Teaching: 18 Years, Industry: 6 Months
Area of Interest Metrology, Industrial Engineering & Quality Control Theory Of Machine
Email ID shashikant.aghor@zealeducation.com

Prof. Balaji P. Shinde

Qualification ME Mechanical Design Engineering
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 8.3 Years
Area of Interest Engineering Drawing, Power Engineering, Manufacturing Processces
Email ID balaji.shinde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Nilesh N. Kokare

Qualification ME Mechanical Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering, CAD, CAM Design Engineering
Email ID nilesh.kokare@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sachin S. Surywanshi

Qualification M TECH Mechanical Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5 Year
Area of Interest Nanofluid Automobile Engineering Thermal Engineering RES
Email ID sachin.suryawanshi@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shubham J. Shrivas

Qualification BE Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 2.5 Years Industry: 6 Months
Area of Interest Drawing And Strength Of Materials
Email ID shubham.shrivas@zealeducation.com

Prof. Sugam B. Akale

Qualification B.E. Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industry: 6 Years
Area of Interest DESIGN , CAD CATIA, SOLIDS WORK, COREL DRAW
Email ID sugam.akale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ravi G. Yenkar

Qualification ME Mechanical Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer, RAC
Email ID ravi.yenkar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Devidas M. Pathak

Qualification M.E. (Design), B.E. (Production)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 4.6 Years, Industrial: 4.5 Years
Area of Interest Mechanical Drawing, Design
Email ID devidas.pathak@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shridhar D. Limaye

Qualification M. Tech. Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 19 Years, Industry: 6 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering and FMM
Email ID shridhar.limaye@zealeducation.com

Dr. Eknath N. Aitavade

Qualification Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering), M.E. Mechanical (Design Engineering)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 28 Years, Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Bio Diesel, Tribology, IC Enigine, Composite Materials, Power Engineering, Machine Design, Thermal Engineering & Metrology
Email ID eknath.aitavade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shekhar S. Waghmode

Qualification M.Tech. Design
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Industry: 6 Months
Area of Interest Strength of Material, Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics
Email ID shekhar.waghmode@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ganesh G. Naik

Qualification M.E. Mechanical Heat Power
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering, Heat Tranfer, IC Engine
Email ID ganesh.naik@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shantanu S. Ghodake

Qualification B.Tech in Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 6 Years, Industrial: 2 Years
Area of Interest THERMAL, FLUID MECHANICS, TOM, SOM
Email ID shantanu.ghodake@zealeducation.com

Prof. Yuvraj J. Gade

Qualification B.E. Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years, Industrial: 7 Years
Area of Interest Engineering Drawing, Mechanics, SOM, TOM, Mechanical Design, Automobile Engineering
Email ID yuvraj.gade@zealeducation.com

Prof. Rahul S. Nagmode

Qualification M.E. (Design) B.E.(Mechanical)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 5.5 Years, Industrial: 0.5 Years
Area of Interest DIE DESIGN, MANUFACTURING PROCESS, STRENGTH OF MATERIALS, ENGINEERING DRAWING
Email ID rahul.nagmode@zealeducation.com

Prof. Amol M. Chandane

Qualification B.E. Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Area of Interest Thermodynamics, RAC, IC Engine, Tom, Fluid mechanics
Email ID amol.chandane@zealeducation.com

Prof. Mulani Nawaj Anwar

Qualification M.Tech(CAD/CAM/CAE) M.B A(HR/Prod)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Area of Interest CAD/CAM/CAE, Industrial Robotics and Automation, Finite Elements Analysis, Mechanical System Design
Email ID nawaj.mulani@zealeducation.com

Prof. Darshan A. Khope

Qualification B.E. Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Industrial: 5 Months
Area of Interest Thermal engineering, RAC
Email ID darshan.khope@zealeducation.com

Prof. Seema D. Gundale

Qualification B.E. Mechanical
Designation Lecturer
Experience Academic: 3 Years
Area of Interest Thermal engineering
Email ID seema.gundale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Bhairavnath R. Jadhav

Qualification M.E. Mechanical (Heat Power)
Designation Lecturer
Experience Academic: 8 Years, Industrial: 6 Months
Area of Interest Design Of Machine, SOM, Thermal Engg, Applied Mechanics
Email ID bhairavnath.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Sambhaji A. Jadhav

Qualification BSC
Designation Lab Assistant
Experience Academic: 4 Years, Industrial: 3 Months
Area of Interest
Email ID sambhaji.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Mahesh A. Mozar

Qualification ITI SSC
Designation W/P Instructor
Experience Academic: 9 Years, Industrial: 1 Year
Area of Interest Carpentry
Email ID mahesh.mozar@zealeducation.com

Sagar V. Kadam

Qualification ITI SSC
Designation W/P Instructor
Experience Academic: 14 Years
Area of Interest Sheet Metals, Welder
Email ID sagar.kadam@zealeducation.com

Sigal Jagannath Sonkamble

Qualification ITI SSC
Designation W/P Instructor
Experience Academic: 15 Years
Area of Interest Welder
Email ID sigal.sonkambale@zealeducation.com